[SFCCLC] Re: SFCC Installation Sept 5, 2021

Fellow Lions,
The San Francisco and Peninsula Councils have decided to extend the deadline to RSVP for our Joint Installation this Sunday, September 5, 2021.
Feel free to submit your reservations by this Wednesday, September 1, 2021 and lock in our low $60/person price.
We will be providing our final count to the venue the following day, and any additional RSVPs and at the door entries will be limited to any extra meals they can provide without an upfront payment (so, not a lot). We appreciate you sending us your RSVP count and meal choices in advance, even if you are only able to pay at the door.
Please see the updated flyer for more details.

On Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 4:58 PM mamamfd Dumpit <mamamfd@gmail.com> wrote:
Hello Fellow Lions!

The San Francisco Coordinating Council of Lions Club and the Peninsula Council of Lions cordially invites you to our Joint Council Installation event on Sunday September 5, 2021  

NOTE: See flyer attachment to view/print/scan digital copy of this Installation event

Elks Lodge 920 Stonegate Drive, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Time:     6pm no host bar
              7pm Program Starts
Cost:      $60.00/person RSVP by Sunday 8/29/21 
                Reserve online at bit.ly/ jointcouncil2021 or mail to 
                District 4-C4 PCL c/o Lion Venetia Young, 3230 Brittan Ave. San                          Carlos, CA 94070.
                After 8/29/21, cost is $70/person at the door
               Space may be limited due to health restrictions, and first come, first                 served. RSVP to reserve your seat at this historic event.  
Meal:       Choice of Prime Rib or Salmon 
                Please let us know if anyone in your party has any dietary                                restrictions
Attire:      Formal (Hawaiian or white dinner jacket optional)
Installing Officer DG Dr. Jun Valera District Governor 
Inspirational Speaker ID Ken Ibarra International Director  
SFCCLC 2021-2022 Officers         *           PCL 2021-2022 Officers
President August Valera                 *          
President Venetia Young
1st Vice Pres Sharon Eberhardt     *           1st Vice President Clayton Jolley
2nd Vice Pres Evelyn Paje             *           1st Vice President Clayton Jolley
Secretary Marlene Dumpit              *           Secretary Uni Buckley
Treasurer Ching Evaristo                *           Treasurer Kevin Vannest
Hope to see you all there!
Thank You!
Marlene Dumpit
Secretary 2021-2022